Members

William Seesselberg, President

Chere Glover, Vice President 

Kimberly Anesh
 
Debbie Boyle
 
Thomas Cassio
 
Douglas Chapman

John Farinella

Jim Giannakis

Sharon Miller

 

Board of Education Meetings

 

The following dates have been scheduled for the Committee of the Whole and Regular Public Meetings for January - December 2017. All meetings will be held in the High School, 200 Lake St., unless otherwise designated. Please bear in mind that meeting dates are subject to change. Please check the district website for updated information. Committee of the Whole Meetings and Regular Public Meetings will be held at 6:30 pm unless otherwise designated. Action will be taken to approve any business that comes before the Board requiring immediate attention at any Committee of the Whole Meetings.

 

Committee of the Whole Meetings

Regular Public Meetings

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (Public Budget Hearing)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:00 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:00 pm

Wednesday,  September 13, 2017
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 Sincerely, 

Mr. James Damato 
Interim Board Secretary/Business Administrator
 
Copies of the above schedule were posted in all school buildings, the Borough's Clerk office, Police Headquarters, the Public Library, four newspapers and on WCTC Radio on January 5, 2017.

 

CLOSE