Director of Special Services: 
Ms. Colleen M. Dalrymple ext.  235
Semi Coordinator
 
Secretary to the Director:
Sharon Padula ext. 238 
 
Supervisor of Special Services:
Mr. Eli Freund ext. 223 
 
 
Secretary of Special Services:
Sue Alexander ext. 239
 
Ms. Padula and Ms. Alexander are secretaries for Child Study Teams 1, 2 & 3 supporting SPHS, SPMS, Grant Elementary, Franklin Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Riley Elementary, Roosevelt Elementary; Out of District Schools
Home Instruction Coordinator
 


 
 
 
 
Team List
 
Team 1:
Supports Preschool, Franklin, Kennedy and Roosevelt Elementary Schools
 
School Psychologist: Amanda Somers ext. 301, asomers@spboe.org
Learning Consultant: Karyn Masterson ext. 593, kmasterson@spboe.org
S
chool Social Worker: Jodi Christou ext. 329, jchristou@spboe.org 
School Social Worker (sub):  Zara Dejesus ext. 329, zdejesus@spboe.org
School Social Worker (sub):  Lauren Jefferson ext. 329, ljefferson@spboe.org 

 Team 2:
 Supports Grant, Middle School, and Out of District Schools
 
School Psychologist: Amy Gallagher ext. 241, agallagher@spboe.org
Learning Consultant: Michele Charney-Hulse ext. 328, mhulse@spboe.org
School Social Worker: Susan Pickoff ext. 395, spickoff@spboe.org

 
Team 3:
Supports Preschool, Riley Elementary, and High School
 
School Psychologist: Carol Wendel ext. 232, cwendel@spboe.org  
Learning Consultant: Diane Del Campo ext 233, ddelcampo@spboe.org
School Social Worker: Karen Milano ext. 283, kmilano@spboe.org  

 
District Speech Therapists
Speech Therapist Roosevelt Elementary: Chelsea Walsh, cwalsh@spboe.org
Speech Therapist Roosevelt Elementary: Nancy Sturm, nsturm@spboe.org 
Speech Therapist Kennedy Elementary: Peggy Monagle, pmonagle@spboe.org 
Speech Therapist Kennedy Elementary: Nancy Padovano, npadovano@spboe.org
Speech Therapist Riley Elementary:  Nancy Padovano, npadovano@spboe.org
Speech Therapist Riley Elementary:  Christina Adami, cadami@spboe.org 
Speech Therapist Franklin Elementary: Christina Adami, cadami@spboe.org
Speech Therapist Grant Elementary: Tracey Lawrence, tlawrence@spboe.org
Speech Therapist Middle School: Gayle Butrico, gbutrico@spboe.org
Speech Therapist High School: Gayle Butrico, gbutrico@spboe.org
 
District Occupational and Physical Therapists
Occupational Therapy staff: Therapeutic Enthusiasm, Sharon Barnick, OTR
Physical Therapy staff:  LEBA, Tiffany Abdullah and Huei Lee
                               
 
CLOSE