Special Services Action Committee

Special Services Action

Committee Members

Dr. Noreen Lishak - Superintendent of Schools

Mary Flora Malyska - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum

Debbie Boyle - Board Member

Chere Glover - Board Member

Jacqueline Castronovo - Director of Special Services

Eli Freund - Supervisor of Special Services

Kevin Hajduk - Kennedy School Principal

Michele Charney-Hulse - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Jenny Van Pelt - Parent/Community Member

Amina Khan - Parent/Community Member

Trinette Dungee - Parent/Community Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.