Special Services Team

Director of Special Services:
Andrew Brandon ext. 8240


Secretary to the Director:
Sharon Padula ext. 8242


Supervisor of Special Services:
Joanne Ryan, ext. 8241


Secretary of Special Services:
Sue Alexander ext. 8243 

Secretary of Special Services:
Margaret Marciniak ext. 8244

Ms. Padula and Ms. Alexander are secretaries for Child Study Teams 1, 2 & 3 supporting SPHS, SPMS, Grant Elementary, Franklin Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Riley Elementary, Roosevelt Elementary; Out of District Schools.

Ms. Marciniak is the SEMI-Coordinator.

Home Instruction Coordinator






Team List


Team 1:

Supports Preschool, Franklin, Kennedy, Riley and Roosevelt Elementary Schools

School Psychologist: Stephanie Conway ext.6640, sconway@spboe.org

School Psychologist:  Kathleen Hayes, ext. 6640, khayes@spboe.org

School Psychologist: Ashley Kellett ext. 5640, akellett@spboe.org

School Psychologist: Patrick Kozyra, ext. 7641, pkozyra@spboe.org

Learning Consultant: Andy Damato, ext. 8242; adamato@spboe.org

School Social Worker: Caitlin Muldowney, ext. 4640, cmuldowney@spboe.org

 

Team 2:

Supports Grant and Middle School

School Psychologist: Amy Gallagher ext. 3640, agallagher@spboe.org

Learning Consultant: Mia Gerstel ext. 2641, mgerstel@spboe.org

School Social Worker: Susan Pickoff ext. 2640, spickoff@spboe.org


Team 3:

Supports High School

School Psychologist: Carol Wendel ext. 1642, cwendel@spboe.org

Learning Consultant: Yeselyz (Jesse) Gonzalez ext. 1640 , ygonzalez@spboe.org

School Social Worker: Barbara Neal ext. 1641, bneal@spboe.org


District Speech Language Specialists

Speech Therapist Roosevelt Elementary: Tracy Lawrence,  ext. , tlawrence@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Roosevelt Elementary: Nancy Sturm, nsturm@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Kennedy Elementary: Peggy Monagle, pmonagle@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Kennedy Elementary: Lucy Padovano, lpadovano@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Riley Elementary: Gillian Velmer, gvelmer@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Franklin Elementary: Gillian Velmer, gvelmer@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Grant Elementary: Chelsea Walsh, ext. , cwalsh@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Middle School: Gayle Butrico, gbutrico@spboe.org

Speech Therapist High School: Gayle Butrico, gbutrico@spboe.org

 

District Occupational and Physical Therapists

Occupational Therapy: 
Roosevelt  - Katie Raber, kraber@spboe.org
Kennedy - Megan Lardieri, mlardieri@spboe.org
Franklin - Izabela Paschall, ipaschall@spboe.org
Grant -  Arielle Accardi, aaccardi@spboe.org
Middle - Izabela Paschall, ipaschall@spboe.org
High School - Arielle Accardi, aaccardi@spboe.org
 

Physical Therapy:
District Wide - TBD

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.