Special Services Team

Director of Special Services:
Jacqueline Castronovo ext. 235


Secretary to the Director:
Sharon Padula ext. 238


Supervisor of Special Services:
Mr. Eli Freund ext. 223


Secretary of Special Services:
Sue Alexander ext. 239

Secretary of Special Services:
Margaret Marciniak ext. 719

Ms. Padula and Ms. Alexander are secretaries for Child Study Teams 1, 2 & 3 supporting SPHS, SPMS, Grant Elementary, Franklin Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Riley Elementary, Roosevelt Elementary; Out of District Schools.

Ms. Marciniak is the SEMI-Coordinator.

Home Instruction Coordinator






Team List


Team 1:

Supports Preschool, Franklin, Kennedy and Roosevelt Elementary Schools

School Psychologist: Stephanie Conway ext.244, sconway@spboe.org

School Psychologist: Ashley Kellett ext. 301, akellett@spboe.org

Learning Consultant: Karyn Masterson ext. 593,kmasterson@spboe.org

School Social Worker: Rachael Gerstein ext. 329, rgerstein@spboe.org

 


Team 2:

Supports Grant, Middle School, and Out of District Schools

School Psychologist: Amy Gallagher ext. 241, agallagher@spboe.org

Learning Consultant: Mia Gerstel ext. 328, mgerstel@spboe.org

School Social Worker: Susan Pickoff ext. 395, spickoff@spboe.org



Team 3:

Supports High School

School Psychologist: Carol Wendel ext. 232, cwendel@spboe.org

School Psychologist: Nicole Bennet ext. 233, nbennet@spboe.org

School Social Worker: Karen Milano ext. 283, kmilano@spboe.org



District Speech Therapists

Speech Therapist Roosevelt Elementary: Chelsea Walsh, ext. 234, cwalsh@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Roosevelt Elementary: Nancy Sturm, nsturm@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Kennedy Elementary: Peggy Monagle, pmonagle@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Kennedy Elementary: Nancy Padovano, npadovano@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Riley Elementary: Nancy Padovano, npadovano@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Franklin Elementary: Christina Adami, cadami@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Grant Elementary: Tracy Lawrence,  ext. 440, tlawrence@spboe.org

Speech Therapist Middle School: Gayle Butrico, gbutrico@spboe.org

Speech Therapist High School: Gayle Butrico, gbutrico@spboe.org


District Occupational and Physical Therapists

Occupational Therapy: 
Roosevelt  - Katie Raber- kraber@spboe.org
Kennedy - Megan Lardieri - mlardieri@spboe.org
Grant & Middle - Izabela Paschall - ipaschall@spboe.org
 

Physical Therapy:
District Wide - Rachel Colameco - rcolameco@spboe.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.